5photos: Week Three.

Week Three Landscape: Modjeska Canyon after the rain.

1/80 f/22.0 AV mode 50mm 1.4 lens ISO 200 totallyradactions "bitchin b&w"and iphoto black and white effect used

Week Three Still Life: my mom’s knitting cabinet.

1/60 f/1.4 AV mode 50mm 1.4 lens ISO 320

Week Three Self Portrait: Snuggled up.

1/60 f1.4 AV mode 50mm 1.4 lens ISO 125 iphoto antique and blur edge effects added

Week Three Portrait: Jake riding his bike and his REAL smile!

1/800 f/2.5 AV mode 50mm 1.4 lens ISO 100 totallyradactions "bitchin b&w" action used

Week Three other photo: Three boys exploring the canyon in rainboots.

1/800 f/2.2 Manual mode 50mm 1.4 lens ISO 400

Week Three runner ups:

Portrait: I love this one of Jake, especially his dirty hands clutching the stick he found on our hike.

1/125 f/2.5 AV mode 50mm 1.4 lens ISO 100

Still Life: I’m still going back and forth as to whether I like this one of the growth on the creek better than the still life of my mom’s knitting. I sort of felt like I couldn’t use only pictures from our canyon hike, so I went with the knitting in the end.

1/125 f/2.5 TV mode 50mm 1.4 lens ISO 100

There’s still time to enter the book giveaway from yesterday’s post…I’ll post the winner later today!

One thought on “5photos: Week Three.

Leave a Reply

