The Cutest Book for Someone Else…

9781600610394

My sister saved me from buying this book the other day. I just wanted so badly to be the kind of person who could make these adorable felted animals. She ever so gently reminded me that I do not have the time to be felting my own animals, much less giving them an adorable tea party like this one.

If you, however, somehow have hours to spare making adorable creatures like these, please do give this sweet little book a try and let me know about it so I can live vicariously through you.

2 thoughts on “The Cutest Book for Someone Else…

  1. Maybe someday you will have time to felt little animals and make them tea parties but by then there will be an even better book on felt animals.

Leave a Reply

