Originally Posted at CozyLiving: P.S.

IMG_9089

I just had to pop in one last time for an update on life around here. I feel that I unjustly left this otherwise cozy spot on a low note. Reading back over my last few posts makes me realize how I really had lost my blogging vim and my creative vigor! 

So I’d like to end things up with the adventures of the last month, from Christmas tree farm roaming to Thanksgiving decorating, from holiday joy to everyday moments. I’m enjoying a new less computer involved lifestyle for the moment, one with a little less reflecting and a lot more living.  I don’t regret a moment of my blogging life this past year, as it enriched my life in so many ways. I wouldn’t be surprised to see myself pick up with blogging again at some point in time when life around here shifts its ever-changing rhythm, and I’ll be sure to pop in and tell you where to find me when that day comes.  For now, I will leave you with a few moments captured over the last month.

 

“And now these three remain…

IMG_8199

 

“faith…

IMG_8423

 

“hope…

IMG_8601

 

“and love…

IMG_8938 

“But the greatest of these…
DSC06125


“is love.”
IMG_9096


1 Corinthians 13:13
IMG_9162

 

May your Christmas be full of faith, hope, and love.

IMG_9180

 

Happy Birthday Jesus!
IMG_9317
5 thoughts on “Originally Posted at CozyLiving: P.S.

Leave a Reply

