A Little Christmas Peace

img_9096linnwoodard

The truth is, a major part of renewing my blogging habit is to share my favorite photos. I love how a specific photo can evoke a certain mood in the viewer. I have such an intense love of visiting my favorite blogs, to be brought into a different place or a different mood, moved by what they’ve captured in their photographs. Photos and words can do so much for my soul. And how can I possibly browse around the net seeing everyone else’s holiday season photos and not post my own? The answer is, I cannot. I really do LOVE taking and editing my pictures, and it seems such a waste to keep them all to myself. So those of you who frequented my CozyLiving site, fear not, the photos have returned. I just can’t help myself!

Leave a Reply

