Tollipop Anniversary Giveaway!

6a00e551d85a998834011570173055970b-800wi
You may remember glimpsing three adorable little ladies in my office a while back…well, if you’d like a little Tollipop girl of your own, head over to Kirsten’s blog for an amazing one year blog anniversary giveaway! I’m always so tempted to buy more little girls, but for now I’ll just hope to win!
And I know it’s been terribly boring around here lately, which is always a sign that life at our house is terribly interesting. If you find sewing new spring projects and reading fabulous books interesting. And I do. I promise updates soon. Meanwhile, read Kirsten’s archives, as her writing is wittier than any blog I know. Enjoy and good luck!

Leave a Reply

