Tote Bags.

Yes, the tote bag making has gotten out of control.  It’s just so satisfying to start and finish such a useful project all in one sitting! It’s even infectious and I’m helping my faux daughter make seven to give away as her Christmas gifts! I’d estimate that I’ve made about 10-12 of these myself this Christmas season. And if you’re interested, check out Project 320’s Bundle #8 raffle giveaway…you can barely see my green Amy Butler tote bag donation on the chair at the right of the picture…it looks similar to this one (above right) in real life. So go donate some water and maybe you’ll win it!

One thought on “Tote Bags.

Leave a Reply

