Speechless.

I am seriously dying here. How can I possibly take this little one’s photograph without going into complete baby envy? Her cheeks, the dresses, the gorgeous lavendar room with flowered springy quilt…what are you doing to me here?! I think this is my favorite set of photos from a portrait session ever. This after coming away from the shoot feeling like I just didn’t quite get the shots that I wanted. Yet here she is, and it will take some major will power to keep me from lamenting for the next several weeks the fact that I have two boys when there is such cuteness out there in the world. Sigh.

4 thoughts on “Speechless.

  1. great photos! i absolutely adore the first. what fun. and there is nothing better than babies at that age. thick, roly little arms and chubby cheeks. sigh. where does time go?

Leave a Reply

