5Photos :: Week Eleven.

I’m sorry I haven’t had the time to include all the photography specifics for the last few weeks. I’ve been focusing on more painting and fine art and have left photography and photo editing to the side mostly. I only took 20 photos last week (plus 18 at the Oscar party) and two of my favorites aren’t appropriate for general blog viewing but have been forwarded along to the appropriate family members! So here are the remaining picks from last week. Slim pickings again, but it’s nice to be getting my hands dirty again in the painting and drawing realm of things.

preparing for the Oscar Party

enjoying the clean after a dinner party

the return of sunshine, smoothies in the driveway

children at play.

Leave a Reply

