While I should have been packing…

What I was working on when I should have been packing for Artfest. The Summer Blouse from Heather Ross’ Weekend Sewing book. (the camera bag is the one I posted about here…still going strong!) I’ll share the details and alterations when I post my next version…yes, there will be another version. So it must be a success, right? I’m leaving for Artfest this morning, but I have a few posts scheduled to show up while I’m gone. I’ll report back on the festivities next week!

2 thoughts on “While I should have been packing…

  1. Hey Love the wisteria. Check mine out at aseemlylife.com I panted an off-shoot about 7 years ago. This is the first year I’ve had more than 5 blooms. Enjoyed visiting your blog. Take care

Leave a Reply

