A Few Scrapbook Pages.

I just got back from a quick weekend in Phoenix where we celebrated my friend’s 40th and I got a chance to catch up with a wonderful college friend! I’m glad to be home and I’m trying to catch up on things around here and get back on track. So today I just have two scrapbook pages to show you, and I’ll be back another day with pictures and updates from my trip!

I am loving doing hybrid pages (digital mixed with paper) and this is one of my recent favorites. Being on the jessicasprague.com creative team has been great for forcing me to scrap at least four pages a month! I’m finally starting to make a dent in last year’s photos. The credits for the supplies can be found here.

And a quick all digital page to show some car playing over the past year. Credits for the supplies found here.

One thought on “A Few Scrapbook Pages.

Leave a Reply

