Kiddie Photo Shoot Week: Miss V.

This week I only had about six or seven items on my to do list because I knew that it was: Kiddie Photo Shoot Week. My sister and niece stayed with us Tuesday and Wednesday and I feel like I don’t do enough “formal” photo shoots of Baby K, so I wanted to take some photos of her. My cousin was also coming by to barter hair cutting advice for one-year photos of her son. And I had already scheduled some two year photos of our dear friend Miss V. So as long as we were doing all that, I figured I should take some of Midge, as I’ve never done a “formal” shoot of her either.

So this week’s blog topic: Kiddie Photos! Starting with Miss V.. She was such a doll during this photo shoot and I got a TON of great shots of her. The question once I get home is, how to edit. I’m really into cross processing right now, so that’s a temptation.

And there are always lots of fun textures and such to play with.

And of course, there’s the black and white versions.

 

But in the end, I always seem to love the classic, clean color versions best.

Thanks for a fun evening, Angie and V.!

3 thoughts on “Kiddie Photo Shoot Week: Miss V.

  1. Love, love, love and more love! I think this might be my favorite of all of Viv’s photo shoots. I was checking blogs during lunch and was thrilled to see these. Hope you don’t mind if I share a link to your blog with a few people! You are the best!

Leave a Reply

