Kiddie Photo Shoot Week: Little L.

Here’s photo shoot number three of the week (I’m posting out of order). My cousin LeAnna is a great hairdresser and taught me how to cut the boys’ hair. I can do a halfway decent job, but Jake has a cowlick right in front and I have trouble with his bangs. So LeAnna and I decided to barter One Year Old photos for another hair cut and cutting lessons for Jake. I think we were both happy with the trade! Little L. is such a cutie and so happy. And of course, LeAnna always manages to squeeze a few family portraits out of the deal, too!

Thanks for the trade, LeAnna!

Leave a Reply

