Digital and Hybrid Scrapping…Will You Forgive Me?

Scrapbooking, I’ve been neglecting you. I still like the idea of being on the jessicasprague.com creative team, and I’m trying to keep up. I almost quit because I felt bad that I was so behind on my assigned layouts, but I decided to wait until school started and see if I could catch up. So here are a few layouts I’ve made in the past couple of months, and I’m working on more today. My favorite is the second one…click on the picture to see it larger and check out my 70’s sweatsuit in the motorhome picture. I love that picture. And the last layout finally highlights some favorite pics of Jake from about a year ago. So sweet. He’s growing up so fast. That’s why I love scrapbooking…capturing the moments that whisk by is so important to me.

 

The OC Fair credits here

 

Old Times, Good Times credits here

 

Grow credits here

 

Oahu hawaii credits here

My Jake credits here

Leave a Reply

