Twinkle Lights Family Portraits!

Photography: such a beautiful distraction! You already saw the portraits I took of my own boys in the last post with this backdrop I created for my photography business. I had such fun trying out this portrait setting with a few family friends, too! If you or someone you know in the Orange County, CA area is looking for last minute family portraits for Christmas/Holidays, check out my facebook page to sign up! Here’s the information flyer:

One thought on “Twinkle Lights Family Portraits!

Leave a Reply

